play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kings Hill Garage Ltd

At Kings Hill Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kings Hill Garage Ltd

Kings Hill Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Jonathan S on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Collected my new (used) car from Kings Hill a couple of weeks ago, a 2018 Ford Focus. Can't speak highly enough of this garage. Bought a fantastic car from them for a great price. Tim in sales is a top, top bloke! They also carried out an MOT, Service and valet on the car as well as replacing the tyres. Their service is of the highest quality, I'd recommend them to anyone I know looking for a used car. Thanks very much for all your help and hard work!


  • 5

    KINGS HILL GARAGE

    By PETER S on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase and the helpfulness of the staff. I had a couple of little niggles but have not bothered Kingshill. I would definitely buy from them again. Smaller enough to care, big enough to offer superb service. I am not local but it is worh while to travel. Thanks to Tim, the "Sat Nav Lady" who guided me in and the nice gentleman who handed me the keys.


  • 5

    Prompt attention to a warranty period problem

    By Roger C on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Fiat 500 from Kings Hill in June 2019 at a fair price and were very impressed with the customer relations in buying the car. During the 6 month warranty period a couple of very minor issues were promptly dealt with. As luck would have it on the very last day of the warranty period in Dec an engine fault light came on. Other than registering the problem with the Warranty Protection Company everything was handled by Kings Hill to the resolution of the issue and me picking the car up. Touch wood no problems since. Very impressed with Kings Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Shane W on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage for sales servicing mots used for the last 8 years by all my family you can't go wrong here recommend


  • 5

    Secondhand Car Purchase

    By Peter D on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paid what I consider a very fair price for a second hand Galaxy. Intermittent fault developed in the gear box, nothing evident when I returned the vehicle under warranty. Immediately offered a courtesy car while a complete refurb was carried out. Absolutely first rate service. I will buy with confidence from them again.


  • 5

    Questionable MOT

    By Mick H on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Jazz the end. Of September 2019 with a year's NOT which was carried out by Kings Hill garage. I have just had an MOT carried out by West Mallng garage and have had to have 4 new tyres fitted due to cracking. I feel that this should have been picked up by Kings Hill, this makes me reluctant to buy another car from them (I have only done 1500 miles since buying the Honda).


  • 5

    This used car will save me 100s compared to others

    By Adam H on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellently presented motors, representative adverts on all the major selling sites, welcoming staff and well priced vehicles. Very happy to travel 90 mins to buy from these guys.


  • 5

    Easy buying, quality experience.

    By Ali A on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Purchase a VW Sharan with my father. Very professional, and noticeable attention to detail. The quantity and quality of vehicle stock shows why each car for sale is a good one. They took care of use from start to finish and did not force anything upon myself. Lastly, very communicable people.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!

    By Helen P on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On New Years Day our clutch started squeaking and we had a 1200 mile round to trip to France coming up the following weekend, so to be safe, we wanted to get it checked out. Called Kings Hill Garage on the 2nd January and they told me to drop the car in so they could check it, and within a couple of hours I got a call from their lovely receptionist to say there was so issues with the clutch, just a bit of lubricant needed, which was great news, and we knew we could safely drive us and our children down on holiday without worry so thank you very much for our peace of mind - you're the best!


  • 5

    An easy and painless purchase

    By John S on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to test drive a Vauxhall Astra and the whole process from start to finish was very straight forward. They arranged an MOT, service and fit a Bluetooth system to the car all within 48 hours. I have no hesitation in recommending Kings Hill Garage


‹ Prev Next ›

Kings Hill Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01732 849322 07841 919443

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Kings Hill Garage Ltd

Address:
North Lodge,
584 Malling Road,
West Malling,
Kent,
ME19 4PU